d
c

logo60

UNILAB S.RL. – Headquarters: Via Nino Bixio, 6 – 35131 – Padova (ITALY)
VAT Number: 01334900287 – Net Assets Euro 1.280.236,00 – Registered in REA no. 204909
Tel: +39 (0)49 8763311Fax: +39 (0)49 8750196
Email: info@unilab.eu

Reach UNILAB  Staff:

from Monday to Friday
8:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 17:00
Central European Time

Direct contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Eng. Stefano Fucile
stefano.fucile@unilab.eu

ADMINISTRATION
Elena Grendene
elena.grendene@unilab.eu

PRE/POST SALES TECH SERVICE
Customercare
customercare@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Silvia Zordan
silvia.zordan@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Jacopo Fasolato
jacopo.fasolato@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Marina Klassen
marina.klassen@unilab.eu

Contact us

We will be glad to answer your questions, discuss your ideas and provide you with comprehensive support.

By clicking Submit you agree to our Privacy Policy.


  • mitsu
  • daikin
  • bitzer 1
  • kelvion
  • fricon
  • cabero1
  • db
  • temperz
  • grayson
  • karyer
  • stulz
  • k ref
  • kd
  • heatcraft
  • luvata
  • ostrov 1
  • termokar
  • modine
  • systemair
  • onda
  • zilmet
  • gunter
  • snowman
  • changfa
  • bitwise
  • roccheggiani
  • siroco 1
  • terrafrigo
  • intersam
  • air options
  • indus 1
  • aliseo
  • henry
  • trosten
  • star
  • norpe
  • eko air
  • gemak
  • risco
  • sutton
  • inditer
  • brivis
  • seveso
  • intercal
  • veza
  • unitair
  • thermokey
  • emicon
  • mipal
  • nexson 1
  • grv
  • frimetal
  • traydus
  • gran
  • madok
  • refkar
  • Refra
  • tecnivel
  • tecnofrio
  • zamil
  • gami
  • tuvaco
  • frigoblock
  • folletti