logo60

UNILAB S.RL. – Headquarters: Via Nino Bixio, 6 – 35131 – Padova (ITALY)
VAT Number: 01334900287 – Net Assets Euro 1.033.703,47 – Registered in REA no. 204909
Tel: +39 (0)49 8763311Fax: +39 (0)49 8750196
Email: info@unilab.eu

Reach UNILAB  Staff:

from Monday to Friday
8:00 to 13:00 and 14:00 to 17:00
Central European Time

Direct contact

MANAGING DIRECTOR
Eng. Stefano Fucile
stefano.fucile@unilab.eu

ADMINISTRATION
Elena Grendene
elena.grendene@unilab.eu

PRE/POST SALES TECH SERVICE
Customercare
customercare@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Silvia Zordan

(for enquiries in Spanish)

silvia.zordan@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Jacopo Fasolato
(for enquiries in French, Japanese, Spanish)
jacopo.fasolato@unilab.eu

SALES OFFICE
Marina Klassen
(for enquiries in Russian, German)
marina.klassen@unilab.eu

Contact us

We will be glad to answer your questions, discuss your ideas and provide you with comprehensive support.

By clicking Submit you agree to our Privacy Policy.


  • cabero
  • bitzer 1
  • kelvion
  • morgana
  • snowman
  • gran
  • db
  • folletti
  • frimetal
  • Refra
  • changfa
  • karyer
  • bitwise
  • siroco 1
  • stulz
  • ostrov 1
  • intersam
  • air options
  • indus 1
  • aliseo
  • henry
  • trosten
  • star
  • norpe
  • eko air
  • gemak
  • risco
  • sutton
  • inditer
  • brivis
  • seveso
  • intercal
  • veza
  • unitair
  • thermokey
  • emicon
  • mipal
  • nexson 1
  • traydus